Borrower's Remorse: The Painful Reality of Bad Loans

in Hive Learners12 days ago (edited)

We all experience a shortage of money at some point in our lives, no matter how much money we have. Some people get money a little easily while others struggle a little more to get it. Some people know the importance of money and some people do not know its importance they spend only on such expenses and without anything else and these are some of the reasons why people get into loans. Fall. Many people live a life of showing off, their money is spent on appearing more than what they are capable of and this is a very foolish move because you should spread your legs only as much as your bedsheet if you do not behave as per the requirement. Then you also suffer its adverse consequences, Bhagat. I have seen many people around me getting trapped in bad loans and believe me, their families also have to face a lot of sorrow because of them.


loans.jpg


Although I try my best to stay away from loans and such things, no matter how much you try to run away from things if it is written in your destiny, it will happen to you, I believe. I am not one of those who rely on luck, I believe in working. My endeavour is that if I have taken a loan from someone, I should return it as soon as possible and I do so before a certain period and I do not like to remain indebted to anyone for a long time. But not everyone's tendency is like this, everyone is different, and something or the other keeps going on in everyone's mind. By the way, I have never taken such a loan which has caused pain to me. One of my family members has taken loans from people who have troubled our family a lot so there was a disturbance and we are still paying it now family members are doing it together

I don't know why people like to live a life of showing off, even if their income is ₹ 1, they have to spend ₹ 10 and pretend that they are earning lakhs of rupees and this is a very serious problem for people with such mentality. Should come out. It doesn't matter how much you are earning or whatever, now don't show off that you can buy a toffee worth ₹ 1, so you don't need to buy a chocolate worth ₹ 10 to show off to someone else and that's it. Because just to show others that we can also eat chocolate worth ₹ 10, many people get ruined. If your status is worth a toffee of one rupee, then show a toffee of ₹ 1. It does not matter how rich or poor the people around you are, you should not compare with anyone because everyone has a unique identity and everyone has their destiny. Is. So what happened was that he slowly asked for money from many people who were not my close relatives and then did not return it. For a few months, he used to ask for the same amount of money and give it to people in small amounts, but after some time, he stopped doing it. What happened was that the number of borrowers increased and the loans also kept increasing with time.


1657.jpg


ImgSrc

By the time we came to know about this, it was too late, but believe me, I was facing a very stressful time in those days, even now I will not say that I have become completely stress-free. There is still a little fear, I don't know about what but there is a fear. By the time we came to know about the loan, it was too late and the amount was also very big. We had to pay money to all the borrowers despite not wanting to. There are still some borrowers who have yet to pay the money. And the most surprising thing is that the person who took the loan does not even care that he has to pay the money. He has become a burden on us because he lives with us. This is the reason. Because of this, we had to pay his loan because people started coming to our house to ask for money. If it was a shameful thing in the future, but believe me, when I was on leave, it became difficult to stay at home even for two days and my family members What would have been the condition of those who stayed in the house for the whole week?

It may seem like a story but this is the reality. Yes, in reality also some people do this and just show their teeth like shameless people I hate such people and I don't even like such people. First, they do wrong things and then they are not ready to take responsibility nor do they find a way out, instead they try to indulge in other wrong things and their life is spent on such things. Even if it doesn't make any difference to such people, it makes a lot of difference to the family members and other relatives who are with them because their respect gets ruined. It doesn't matter to such people because they are shameless, but that was a very difficult phase of life, so far this year is going well compared to last year, I don't know what is written next and so on. Only we can see what happens. Still, we have not been able to repay the loan completely but slowly we are paying off people's houses and hopefully, within a few months loans will be over Let's see.

Call this an Action:

If you are not playing the Splinterlands and Golem Overlord games then feel free to join my referral 😁

My splinterlands referral
My Golem Overlord referral
My HoloZing Referral
My kryptogamers Referral


thanks.gif

see you in the next post. Keep learning and keep exploring...

All the Images are Made Via Canva unless otherwise noted.

Translated via Google Translator, The content is original.

Thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, Let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because someone has a dream of what you have. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful.🙏😀

banner bhattg.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

Sort:  
 12 days ago  

One of the biggest mistakes someone could make is to get into debt or flaunt wealth without having the financial means to do so. People live beyond their means, seeking an image of wealth that doesn't match their financial reality, and I find myself questioning: why do they do this?!

 12 days ago  

It is very bad that he did not even care to put efforts to pay back he loan, instead he became a burden to you.

You're kind hearted to have helped pay the loan gradually.

T

Today someone told me via voice message to pay him 1 dollar and he would send me a dollar in binance but I refused cause I did not have any money to pay him but the issue is somehow people will sense it when you got enough money to give out loans and the more loans you give the more problems you face.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@svanbo(4/5) tipped @bhattg

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 20.00% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

It's sad, but I also have relatives who behave that way.
I understand the feeling of that situation, those people who act like this, expect others to bear the responsibility and do not support anything to solve the problem.

Worse, some older relatives insisted that we should take responsibility for the problems our younger relative caused and insisted that we not complain to them.

I hope you can get ahead.

 12 days ago  

Main issi liye loan ke chakro main nhi pdta, bda bura haal hai iska bhai

!lolz

I would like to thank my fingers.
I can always count on them

Credit: reddit
@bhattg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of golden.future

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

 11 days ago  

I think the reason most people do the show off stuff is to feel among. Maybe there pears are well to do and they don't want to be left out.

Hmm, it is a serious issue

 11 days ago  

I don't love to take loan anytime I am less it's emergency or necessary. Relying on our own money is the best thing we can the.
I can understand who is the person you talk about in this post. I feel bad but I think for the sake of your parents you guys need to bear it even if you don't want.