You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year

aha great initiative dear friend thanks for the mention.

@bala41288 bhai is the first I would like that tag. He is like an ideal for me in the hive, I do admire him a lot. he is a very busy person and seems to be seen everywhere in the hive. Sometimes I do think a single person alone can do that 😅. Thank you for helping me out every time here on the hive whenever I did stuck at anything The first person I do remember is you

The second person is @inuke bhai. I do love his writing style you should check that out too. From the early days of the hive, I am really a big fan of him and his writing style and he does that pretty well. The very kind person we do use to talk to weekly in the past but we did start that weekly talk thanks to @pravesh0 bhai for the weekly talk show.

Sort:  

❤️ you Bhatt bhai.
Mein aapko bhai kahte hun aur aap khudko Mera fan batate ho. 😅

Thank You for your kind mention. Aur @dlmmqb a big thank you

 last year  

whenever I did stuck at anything The first person I do remember is you

@bhattg agli bar ana zara myry pas xD

Gifts are delivered to @bala41288 and @inuke. Thanks pick @bhattg!

Thank you for the lovely gift. 🤗