My Introduction to the community

in Hive Learners2 years ago
Authored by @Diamond

IMG_20220202_160451_1.jpg

Hello,everyone my name is Diamond, I'm twenty-one years of age, I'm from Nigeria,I work in a beauty store,I make hair and also paint nails, I also love to read and write stories, I play chess(pretty good at it, lover of country music(Carrie Underwood is my favorite),I love to tell stories.

IMG_1096.JPG

IMG_2255.JPG

How I get to know about hive?. To be frank nobody introduced me to hive, it was my quest and hunger for knowledge and value that I found Hive, since I love to express myself and loved talking about my passion, I was looking for a new platform which is not popular like other social media platforms,I luckily found Hive which I later discovered that it rewards it's users for creating contents, I never believed it, kept on with my research and checking if it was genuine or not one those promise and fail platforms, everything started making sense to me and I was very happy to find a decentralized platform like this where I am valued for expressing myself and engaging in my passion,but at first my attention was just to make money,never got the right orientation, but later I have to rethink if this was the reason I spent so much time looking for this kind of platform, but as time goes on I got myself back to order, but I was still confused about how things worked in the platform, on the search for enlightenment,while going through the communities in Hive, I found an informative community called Hive learner's and it was a prayer answered, I got more information about Hive and it was so interestin. Love and thanks to Hive learner's community you are like a family to me, I have been reading post made in the community, with time I wish to also make impact too in the community after being accepted as a member, I believe my journey with Hive will be one of the best decision ever made, I have a lot of things to bring to the community, I'm good in telling stories, have vast knowledge about beauty and cosmetics. With my little knowledge of crypto currency I think I'm beginning to even know more about it through hive, which has made my crypto life easier for me.

PSX_20211020_111827.jpg

I hope to enjoy myself as long as I am still in the platform, make friends and the most important add value.

Gracias.

Sort:  

Welcome aboard! 🤠

Hive Learner is best platform for newcomers. Here MOD Teach you in his post about Hive then give you a task to make a post on that topic. Nice to hear that you are a chess player because i am also a chess player. There is also a chess community in hive to share the contents about Chess. Engage with other members in Hive Learners community and ask questions. If you have any question about Hive then feel free to ask me also.
Thanks for Join Hive Learners Community.

Thanks for welcoming me, I am so happy to be part of the family, I really appreciate your willingness to help,I will never hesitate to ask for help if needed.

Congratulations @blissfash! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations!


You have obtained a vote from CHESS BROTHERS PROJECT

✅ Good job. Your post has been appreciated and has received support from CHESS BROTHERS ♔ 💪


♟ We invite you to use our hashtag #chessbrothers and learn more about us.

♟♟ You can also reach us on our Discord server and promote your posts there.

♟♟♟ Consider joining our curation trail so we work as a team and you get rewards automatically.

♞♟ Check out our @chessbrotherspro account to learn about the curation process carried out daily by our team.


Kindly

The CHESS BROTHERS team