Creative Sunday/Looking at the Landscape

in Hive Learnerslast year

Creative Sunday/Looking at the Landscape

Today I gladly publish in this wonderful community thanks to @prayzz, who graciously made me the invitation to publish my collages in #CreativeSunday, and I happily accepted his kind invitation since I like to make collages. I use PowerPoint to make my collages. I am not a great expert in this, but it relaxes me to make this kind of art and yes, I have learned a little by observing the great collage makers because I like to learn. Here is my entry I hope you like it.

The first step is to select the images in Pixabay and PurePNG. Then I go to PowerPoint and select "Format" then select the "Remove Background" option to remove the sky from the landscape.

Then I place the image of the tree and right-click to bring up the "Send to Background" option so that the image of the rocks is positioned in the foreground

To get my collge to take shape, I placed two fish in the water and a turtle on the rocks

Also place an elephant and to remove the background of the image use https://www.remove.bg/es/upload, because sometimes it happens that with PowerPoint I can't remove some backgrounds of some images

I placed a girl sitting on the bench watching the scenery, I also placed some flowers around the river. Then I go to "Format" and then "Corrections" and select Brightness+40 Contrast+40% to change the tone of the elephant image.
I also change the brightness and contrast to all the images including the flowers and the girl in the same option, I go to "Format" and then to "Corrections" and there you choose the one of your preference.

The images I used in my Collage are public domain and here I show you their sources:

Sort:  
 last year  

This looks easy and straight forward. Beautiful picture. I would give it a trial. Thanks for sharing the steps

 last year (edited) 

It is not complicated, dare to make collages @floraada, following the steps you can do it ...se you will like it.
greetings

 last year  

I will try it out. Thank you dear

Your collage art is not only visually appealing but also showcases your learning and dedication. Keep up the great work, and thank you for sharing your talent with the community!

We have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares Hive community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God. We can also follow our official Youtube Channel. Keep doing the great job ❤️

 last year  

Thank you, your words are flattering and encourage me to continue learning this wonderful art.

We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God.

Thank you for the invitation, I will be in that community to meet you.