Creative Sunday/Under the Moon

in Hive Learnerslast year

Creative Sunday/Under the Moon

Greetings friends of @HiveLearners, it is a pleasure to return to publish in this community which has received me with affection and I appreciate that. My collage today I titled it "Under the Moon". In it you can see a pretty girl sitting on the rocks with two animals, an owl and a small rabbit who lost his fear and approached her. I hope you like it.

The images I used in my Collage are public domain and here I show you their sources:

https://pixabay.com/es/photos/b%c3%baho-acantilado-luna-%c3%a1rbol-muerto-4806171/

https://pixabay.com/es/photos/mujer-sentar-rocas-linterna-luz-2728727/

https://pixabay.com/es/photos/luna-llena-luna-brillante-cielo-496873/

https://pixabay.com/es/photos/png-recorte-flor-gr%c3%a1ficos-an%c3%a9mona-1345901/

https://pixabay.com/es/photos/aurora-borealis-cabina-nieve-fr%c3%ado-1839582/

https://pixabay.com/es/photos/conejo-conejos-negro-blanco-774906/

https://pixabay.com/es/photos/png-recorte-flor-gr%c3%a1ficos-cosmos-1342120/

STEP BY STEP OF COLLAGE ELABORATION

I selected the image of an owl and proceeded to remove the background of the image with remove.be.

Link

Select an image of the aurora borealis from Pixabay and position it in the background, right-click on it and select "Send to Background".

After removing the background with remove.be I go to "Format" and select "Color" changing the color of the moon to a shade of Blue, Emphasis color 1 dark

Place some flowers on the dry trunk to give it some life.

I place a lady sitting on the rocks I go to "Format" and select the "Corrections" option and adjust the sharpness of the image Brightness+20Contast + 40% I thought I would leave my collage as it is but as I am a flower lover I placed more flowers to the landscape in this case purple flowers, I also placed a cute and adorable bunny next to the lady.

I was thinking of leaving my collage as it is, but as I am a flower lover I added more flowers to the landscape in this case purple flowers, I also placed a cute and adorable bunny next to the lady.

Edit photos with PowerPoint

Thank you for your support will be until the next opportunity

Sort:  
 last year  

Wow that's a good outcome... You design really well.

That owl looks scary too 😅

 last year (edited) 

Hello @merit.ahama, I'm glad you like it.The owl is very serious that's why it's scary, but deep down the animal is a tenderness.
Thanks for commenting

 last year  

Yeah, I believe so too

 last year  

Wow, love the transformation you produced

 last year  

I'm glad you liked it, that pleases me and encourages me to continue making collages.
Greetings and happy day

 last year  

I like your explanation. A nice collage, greetings.

 last year  

Hello @nbarrios67, is one of the things that most concerns me to be able to give a clear and simple explanation so that those who want to start in the art of making collages can understand.
A hug and thanks for commenting.

A lovely collage project for Creative Sunday. The setting looks so serene. And the aurora borealis in blue is lovely.

Thanks for sharing.

Take care.

!ALIVE

 last year  

Hello @justclickindiva, I have never seen the aurora borealis so I am very curious to see the computer images it looks great, I would like someday to see it.

@brume7! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @justclickindiva. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

Thank you, appreciated