Wishful Adventure

in Hive Learners4 months ago

Colorful Modern Adventure Instagram Post.png

IMG_7414.png


As much as the introvert that I am, I also possess the features of an extrovert only when opportunity graces me. Trust me the baddie in me will be unleashed on high mode but sometimes I am limited and restrained by certain factors and that makes life suck!

Imagination would only worsen the whole situation because eventually, one would end up at their thinkers' corner to wallow in depression and the dawn of reality...so why stress your head to think that?


Oh now I am wishing!?!?😁

Isn't that ridiculous that I wished?

Brush off that realm of fantasy you live in sis!...😁

Unfortunately, I have a prompt to respond to. So for now let me live in my dream supposed adventure.


Adventure comes in diverse forms, such as outdoor hunting, cultural travel (this I like), radical sports, fantasy role-playing (this I like), or even personal growth experiences (this I love). In the end, it depends on individual preferences and interests just like me who will prefer personal growth experience over anything else.


✍︎…c…e…s…c…a…j…o…v…e…✍︎


I must say that at this stage in my life what interests me so much is how I want to see myself thrive and explore in all aspects of life. Once I pick an interest in something of value nothing stops me from exploring it except resources, procrastination, sickness, or death.

Personal growth adventures don't necessarily have to be based on reality checks like acquiring certificates, skills, or some certain degrees, hitting milestones, and so forth. This can also involve self-discovery, stepping out of comfort zones, going for solo travel, and seeking a challenging goal that can be so exciting and passionate but what matters is you learning new things and feeling great about it.


IMG_7414.png

So IF I HAD THE RESOURCES?

IMG_7414.png

So if I had the resources and opportunity to go on an adventure of my choice it would be a solo trip.
A solo trip is a personal growth experience that allows one to step out of their comfort zone, make independent decisions, explore cultural differences, and gain a deeper awareness of themselves.


✍︎…c…e…s…c…a…j…o…v…e…✍︎


For this solo trip, I will choose Canada to experience this excitement which includes enhancing my self-confidence, resilience, weather changes especially snow time, local cuisines, and cultural awareness. The specific place in Canada that I would love to explore as a part of my solo trip is the Table Rock in Niagara Falls.

Table Rock is a notable landmark in Ontario Canada, specifically in Niagara Falls. It's a popular tourist destination that offers an incredible viewpoint for observing the powerful cascade of water and nature in its magnificence.
This particular place has a history that would interest you to know. All you need to know about Table Rock


8AA3D764-0BCD-44B2-B3BB-6E11456DCB5C.jpeg

IMG_7414.png

AND WHY THAT PARTICULAR ONE.

IMG_7414.png


The reason why I would want this particular place for my adventure is because of the connection it has with nature just like the Lekki Conservation Center. Most times, I just want to stare in wonder and mystery at how this came to be and also want to exalt the name of the lord, the universe, and Mother Nature for this pleasant and mesmerizing opportunity to get a full glimpse of this waterfall.

Did I forget to mention that I'm so in love with water and there's this in-depth connection I have with water? I source energy from water be it in drinking form, bathing form, or in use. I love mystery and I like to wander a bit of where this originated from unlike how Table Rock was founded.


IMG_7414.png

WHAT DO YOU HOPE TO ACHIEVE WITH THAT ADVENTURE?

IMG_7414.png


There are lots of things that I hope to achieve but let's start with getting to experience snow. It sounds weird right and a little bit childish but yes I want. Everyone has an inner child in them don't be fooled by the idea of being so mature that's boring there's a first time for everything.

Secondly, this Table Rock WaterFall! This is the primary reason for having that trip activated and I can't trade it for anything else. This place and its memories will be documented and uploaded to my cloud.

Thirdly, I hope to try out their local foods, interact with people, check out more fascinating tourist centers, build strong connections with prominent people, and try to indulge in some cultural practices.


IMG_7414.png

This is a response to the #hivelearners word of the week episode two - #hl-exclusive & #hl-w98e1.

IMG_7414.png


ALL IMAGES
ARE EDITED
WITH CANVA


939CBC34-6770-400D-975C-F8821232F65E.png


💗

E2957B00-2D57-4930-BEC7-7D7DEE1B2240.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 192 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

!ALIVE | !BBH | !PGM | !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@vocup, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @cescajove and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 13

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@cescajove! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ vocup. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@cescajove! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @vocup. (1/20)

The longing to experience snow, immerse yourself in local culture, and marvel at the natural wonder of the falls speaks to a deep appreciation for nature's majesty and the diverse experiences life offers.

We have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares Hive community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God. You can also follow our official Youtube Channel. Keep doing the great job ❤️

 4 months ago  

I enjoyed reading this and it sure looks like you have heard so much about the place. I would love to see this fun place if I find myself in Canada too. 😅. Adventurous trips are always fun and memorable.

I will love to experience snow fall 😂😂

So, best wishes with all your plans and desires.

I like how you've carefully outlined adventures you'd like to give a try, especially the personal growth adventures and what it entails.

I do hope you get those resources soon and find yourself on your adventurous trip!

Hello dearest fashionable dreemer. Happy New Day. The tunes day is here again, and it is waiting for you to full our hearts with the sound of music and also your smile. Yes, it is needed to keep the world glowing as ever. I waltzed in from #dreemport, for I am an amazing #dreemer. An awesomely made #dreemerforlife.

 4 months ago  

What is more fascinating than going on a solo trip to somewhere you wished for and desired. Going to experience Nature and being around water would make it more fun for you. Adventure is great when there are enough resources for it. I popped in through #dreemport

It's always a beautiful thing to go on an adventure. The thrills, excitements and all always make it worthwhile.

Thanks for sharing.

#dreemerforlife