My Hive Introduction

d674f891-3869-43b3-b423-e6fa907b4843.jpeg

Hello guys!
My name is Elijah Respect ,l just turned 23 this year.i live in yenagoa the capital of Bayelsa State.
Yeah it is indeed a great beginning for me as I am the happiest person to be the newest member of this amazing family.

ABOUT ME

I was born and raised in a polygamus family where I happened to be the 7th child of my mother and the 9th child to my father. My favorite colour is red and black and favorite food is jollof rice
. I hail from akwa ibom state.

My Education
I completed my bsc program in intelligence and security studies

My HOBBIES
To be candid,l love music and dancing alot. I also have some dance tutorials videos which I did. for me music and dancing is a vibe giver.I also like making jokes too! I am a very funny person to be with,because whenever am with my friends,even without me saying much they keep on smiling at me for no reason because whatever thing I say just make them smile at me and I've always had a thing for dancing since I was like 18years old, lol.and I still thrive to become a dancer one day smiles

WHY I JOINED HIVE
I see Hive as a platform where I can express myself through writing and creating contents.
I joined hive to explore,and add value to the masses with the talent given to me in my own little way.i know hive is going to bring out alot of qualities in me

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT HIVE
I got to know about hive through a friend @meyateingi
My sincere appreciation goes to @meyateingi for making my coming on hive a reality today.and thanks for your support and mentorship.
And to you all that stopped by to read my post,l promise to give you guys more creative contents as you join me on my journey through Hive.

I have interest in food, lifestyle,content creation,photography and music and travel thanks😊

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Welcome to hive community

 last month  

Welcome to Hive 🤗, it's good to finally have you here 😊

Congratulations @elijahrespect! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP