You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year

@cindynancy
You are such a wonderful and caring friend I met on hive, you are one of the best gift hive gave to me, you are loyal, trustworthy, humble, loving and understanding, your sense of humor is topnotch, you are my best friend and more like a companion, and a problem solver, u wish you compliment of the season and I wish you a stress-free holiday.

@ronkkyb
You show me the way about hive, I see you like a little sister though you are sometimes naughty and saucy but you are still the best, you are loving and caring, you always show me the directions on hive, I will be ungrateful if I do not mention you, thank you for all you have done for me, I really appreciate you and I will continue to appreciate more and more. Merry Christmas and happy new year in advance.

Sort:  
 last year  

Awwww, it's cute what you wrote about @cindynancy.

@ronkkyb thanks for being a nice BEE to help @eunice9200 around.

Gifts are delivered!