You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD'S SPICIEST CHIP CHALLENGE! #LASTCHIPCHALLENGE

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I have seen many ASMR on youtube in which this chip is eaten and I always felt like watching these videos that I will win the challenge easily. But seeing you today, it seems that winning this challenge is not easy peasy. If you had eaten this whole chip, you wouldn't have been able to write an article for ten days hehe, so you did well to skip this challenge because there is nothing more important than health.💕

TBH I have enjoyed your entire video and the sounds that were coming in the background are the glory of the streets of Pakistan.😂

Someday I will also do this challenge with my brother.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

But seeing you today, it seems that winning this challenge is not easy peasy

This is the beauty of Hive, you feel connected with the user.

the sounds that were coming in the background are the glory of the streets of Pakistan.

The way I continued making positive energy and ignores it, was another level swag haha

 2 years ago  

The way I continued making positive energy and ignores it, was another level swag haha

Haha exactly.....cool