You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year

@treasuree
Thanks for being an amazing sister always selfless and full of care, if there is one person that deserves a lot and more, it's definitely you, This is an encouragement to continue being you, don't allow anyone or circumstances change you, you are awesome the way you ar3 and I love you. Merry Christmas sis.

@vickoly
Hey! Boss, newbie initiatives program brought me across your way and you've been an amazing mentor since then with my growth on the blockchain, I want to use this medium to wish a vert merry Christmas and prosperous new year in advance, thank you for all you do

Sort:  
 last year  

Thanks so much sis, I really appreciate this. Merry Christmas to you, I hope you have a memorable one.🥰🥰

 last year  

Smile it's such a privilege to know such s wonderful person as you, I'm excited to know I'm part of your hive story and it's my prayer that you continually grow in all aspects.

Merry Christmas and happy New year in advance.

 last year  

I am really curious to know why a lot of people have "dee" in their names. What's the reason?

@treasuree grabbing a gift the second time really says people do love you! :)

@treasuree and @vickoly gifts are delivered.

 last year  

Thanks so much Santa dlmmqb.

And thanks for tagging me @glorydee

I feel so loved🥰🥰