You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIES TUTORIAL: SETTING GOALS FOR THE NEXT 3 MONTHS ON HIVE

in Hive Learners2 years ago

I must admit that I joined hive with basically no goal after reading this. There is a lot I was unaware of....no plans to achieve most goals. They were just imaginations. This post is an eye opener and fully detailed with questions left for me to answer
I am taking my time to answer this questions and developing an achieve plan with the S.M.A.R.T idea. I am very sure this would work and turn out well for me

Sort:  

Yeah you should take your time. It's normal for Newbies to come in here with no plans of what they want to be doing here that's why they get lost in the way.

That's why I made this post the first tutorial for all newbies to take.

Always keep the SMART plan in mind when making your goals.