You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year

@nane-qts Nane is a very good-hearted person, she is always helping me in rising star game and pizza server. She was born in the same state of Brazil where I am from, but we never saw each other. She deserves a lot of a gift! She is always helping me with some posts in hive, especially when I started.

@fefe99 Fefe is a fun person, we don’t know much about each other lives, but we talk a lot about coin market, programming and even science. Fefe is very smart and ambitious person, has a very shining future. The only annoying part is that Fefe keeps posting messi pics! Come on!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words @gwajnberg ! 🤗
I'm happy that I could help you and I'm here for you if you need any more help.

!LUV

 last year  

Gifts are sent to both. Thanks for dropping names.