Intelligence of child is just a trailer

in Hive Learners20 days ago (edited)

Children are the heavenly gift for a family, and they bring a lot of happiness to a family. Every child has a specialty, and the specialty is that they can easily catch our attention. Because of that, everyone loves to spend some time with children. Every child is the same, but among them, there are also some children who became special to us because of their intelligence.

In my entire life, I have seen several children who impressed me because of their intelligence, but it's hard to describe all of them here, and I can't remember how each of them impressed me or how they forced me to think of them as the special ones. So I am going to share about one.

I believe that my little brother is one of the most special children I have ever seen, and his intelligence has always impressed me since childhood. I was very close to him, and I have observed him closely. So I can tell you about him better than anyone.

He was born in 2010, and after he started to walk and talk, I started to observe his intelligence little by little. The first thing I noticed was that he was a fast learner, and his memorizing power is superb. He could remember his lesson without any kind of difficulties. If he read any topic once or twice, he could easily memorize it, and it was a terrifying skill.

The second thing I noticed is how he learned how to write. Naturally, most of us started to learn how to write an alphabet were writing it again and again and again on a chalkboard. Unfortunately, most of us forget how to write the alphabet again because we forget how to write it again after we erase it. We couldn't write it unless someone showed us how to write it again. But in the case of my brother, he has made a smart move. He didn't fully erase any alphabets while learning. He erased all the time, like there was some reaming of chalk exactly in the alphabet, and he used to overwrite following the pattern, which was very helpful for his practicing. It was his own way, and he learned how to write quite fast compared to others.

Let's talk about his business skills. I noticed it while he was in class 3. He found approximately 10 little lights, and they were for free. But he sold those free things at his school and earned one dollar. And he made it several times, and it's indeed impressive for a class of three students.

He can figure out ways to earn money. In fact, he earned a handsome amount from online. I think he was inspired from my online earnings, and it's good for his future.

In the case of the last two things, I am currently restricting him because both are related to money. And I can't allow him to divert his focus from his studies to money because studies are more important for him at the current time, and in the future you will understand how to manage everything, and in the time I won't restrict him.

Another specialty of his is his observational power. He can observe anything within a very short time, and I think he got this quality from my father, as my father also has the quality.

I am confident that my brother has a promising future, and you will shine in his life. But at the current time, he is not mature enough to take all of his decisions on his own, and I and my parents are here to guide him.


ImgSrc



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @intishar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 550 posts.
Your next target is to reach 600 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024
 19 days ago  

Oh my goodness 🤭🤭🤭, this boy has great a potential and indeed a promising future if he continues to go this way. Good enough you restricted him from exploring his Intelligence on monetary aspect for now. When he is done with his studies, it will be awesome to utilize
What he does at his age now is quite impressive

 19 days ago  

Indeed he is impressive but he has a problem also and it's his overconfidence and it can be destructive for him although I am trying my best and try to make him understand his real issues. But he is achieving success even overconfidence habit and it's hard to make him realize. I think failure is very much necessary also for him to give him a lesson.
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@intishar(4/5) tipped @nkemakonam89

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

 18 days ago  

Thank you for your continuous support.