The responsibility must be taken by children

in Hive Learnerslast month

Parents are a divine gift for children. In our region, many people say, "God can't reach everyone directly, so God sent parents to everyone.". People don't say it to compare God with parents. People just say it to make us understand how important a role our parents are playing. In a word, we can say that if anyone has a place after God, then their parents deserve the place.

made by me using canva

Parents are those people who bring us into this beautiful world. They take care of us and provide us with all the facilities we need. And they bear the responsibility until we become capable of taking care of our own responsibility. In fact, after that, they tried their best to support us. Almost in every step of our lives, our parents are our supporters and try to help us to be a better version of ourselves. Whatever we do for them, it's not comparable to the love they've given us. They are those people who don't hesitate to sacrifice their own desires for our betterment.

In my culture, it's very normal for parents to raise their children, and after parents get old, children become capable and bear all the responsibilities of their parents. Based on my culture, it's very natural, and I have been seeing it since childhood. Many people may ask the question of whether children should bear the responsibility of parents. To explain better, I am giving you two examples.

Suppose I planted a tree on our land and started to take care of it. I regularly watered the plant and provided all the nutrients while needed. After some months of taking care of the plant, I just monitored the growth of the plant and provided medicine if it was required. After 2 years, the plant grew up and it started to give me fruits. Those fruits helped me to get nutrients. Moreover, it gives me protection from terrible sunlight through it's shadow. Just compare the relationship between me and the tree with parents and children, and you can guess the answer easily. I can receive so many things just for taking care of the tree, then why can't parents deserve the care in their old age while they use all of their resources and care for the betterment of the child?

Let's come to the financial issues. Our parents don't hesitate to spend all their resources to make our lives better. And in our entire lives, the amount of money they spent behind us is hard to count. If they invested that money wisely, then they would be rich now and receive better facilities using their money in old age. Forget about smart investments. If they just kept that money in banks, then they would easily spend their lives with better facilities.

Can you tell me what the necessity of a child is if that child leaves the hands of their parents in their old age? First of all, to bring a child, a mother needs to bear pain. Parents need to spend a lot of money and care for their children. In my opinion, it's better to keep a pet rather than give birth to a child if that child leaves the hands of their parents in old age. My words may sound harsh, but I actually meant it, and I won't change the statement.

I really feel very angry when I hear that child left their parents in oldage home. Fortunately, in my country, there is no oldage home. And it's because of my culture, and I feel very proud of my culture for it.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  
 last month  

Our parents don't hesitate to spend all their resources to make our lives better.

Like I always say, "most people would've lived a pretty comfortable life if they chose not to raise children." They amount of money spent to raise kids is a lifetime investment.

 last month  

Yes, that's right but many children forget about it after they grow up. It's indeed disappointing.

 last month  

Really, an old age home in your country? In other words, old parent
are being taking care of over there? They don't stay in their home? Is it by choice or a rule at some certain age?

Btw, any responsible child is not supposed to be reminded to take care of his or her old parents after all the undiluted sacrifices from our parents.

 last month  

I said no old age home😅 in my country. I think you missed the no🤣.

Yes, any child should not leave their parent's hand at anytime.
!PIZZA

 last month  

Haha 😂😂😂😂
I missed the nooooooo
Haha

I was highly curious 🧐🧐🤨

 last month  

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

 last month  

Thank you for appreciating.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@intishar(1/5) tipped @nkemakonam89