You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year

Hey, @b0s, I know that no matter how many times I want to express my gratitude to you, I won't ever feel as though it's enough. You have been very supportive even though you barely know me. You have my back at all times. And I will forever be grateful that I met you and I took the same Hive initiative class with you. Posterity will not forget you, and neither will I. Thanks so much for everything. You are my blessing. ❤️💕

Merry Christmas.

@kenechukwu97, my first supporter. I wouldn't have been able to run as fast as I did when I first got here if you didn't give me the wings to fly. You are my blessings too. It's not every day you meet someone willing to lend a helping hand even though they are not benefiting from it. I appreciate you for believing in me and I am mentioning you to remind you that the girl you blessed still remembers and she will never forget you. Thanks so much for everything. Merry Christmas to you. ❣️

Sort:  
 last year  

Wow... @iskafan. Hope you are soaking in all the emotions that comes with this festive period. I'm spending an awful lot of time offline this period. Nonetheless, it's really inspiring to get this shout-out from you.

Merry Christmas to you

Yes, I am soaking it all in. Thank you.

No problem. Enjoy the festivity and be back revitalized to do exploit.

It's an honor, sir

Thanks so much for everything. 💕

 last year  

Hey! @iskafan, thanks for nominating @b0s and @kenechukwu97. Rewards are delivered.

Thanks, @b0s, and @kenechukwu97 for all the efforts you guys do for hive community.

Awwwnnnn 🙈

I thank you on their behalf. I appreciate this.!!! ❤️💞

 last year  

Thanks a lot Dlm, I really appreciate. And thanks once more @iskafan

 last year  

You have no idea how big the smile I have on my face is right now. I'm glad to have come across you too. You're a very passionate, hard working and loveable person. Keep doing what you do.

Merry Christmas

!LUV
!PIZZA

You have no idea how big the smile I have on my face is right now

Awwwnnnn 🙈

I am glad I made you smile this morning 🙈🔥

I'm glad to have come across you too. You're a very passionate, hard working and loveable person. Keep doing what you do.

Thank you so much. I'll do my best. 🙌❤️

@iskafan, @b0s(1/1) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily


Made with by crrdlx