A Clear No To Fast Food !

in Hive Learners17 days ago (edited)

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is Cooking Or Fast Food


The image Is generated By Gencraft



Nowadays, we spend most of our time watching YouTube, Facebook and other social media apps, and these apps are playing ads sponsored by these big companies trying to sell their products including food and other products.

It is human nature that we are influenced by what we see, which has made us fall into branded clothes as well as fast food. we have started eating fast food more often. It has become a part of our life.

Some of us even know the side effects of eating Fast food, but still, we don't care about it.

But I am a different kind of person who likes to stick to nature and things done in a pure natural way. These fast-food companies don't care much about hygiene, so if there is a situation in my life where I am busy and don't have time to cook.


The image Is generated By Gencraft



I will try my level best to manage my time and cook for myself. because I know if I order fast food or food from outside, I will lose my health and I won't be able to work properly, My productivity will decrease, and that is one thing that I would never want in my life.

People think cooking can take a lot of time, but I don't think the same, Cooking can be very fast if you only focus on it and don't focus on other things happening around you. It is my idea that, if we cook with full focus we can easily cook any dish in 30-45 minutes.

I think everyone can easily manage to cook even with a busy schedule.

Home-cooked meals often come with a sense of responsibility and care that's difficult to find in fast food, Additionally, home-cooked meals allow for more control over ingredients, making it easier to prioritize health and dietary preferences. Our food will be of our choice which will make it more enjoyable to eat. I know it will be very difficult for modern kids to agree with me, but this is how things are. I am an old school and i will always try to write about nature and organic things. I will always prefer nature over these artificial things/food.


Read my latest Blogs.


Crispy Chicken Wings

I will Do What's Best For My Child, not only for this world but for their afterlife.

Is Mobile Phone A Destroyer?

Cutlass Potato Kabab !

By Getting Closer To Nature, We Can Add Balance In Our Life!

Maturity Doesn't Depend On Age, It Depends On the kind of Experiences you have!

Nothing Can Replace Natural!

Home Made McDonald Chicken Nuggets !

Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest - Round 319

It is Still Unpaid !

An UnEnding Financial Struggle Till Death !

Beef Yakhni Pulao recipe.

Small Act of kindness can make a Huge difference!

Sort:  
 17 days ago  

I wish I have the same mind as yours, I think cooking is time consuming, most times what I eat is fast food, I am always busy and as such I don't have time to cook but I think I need to reduce some activities and treat myself nicely when it comes to food because most of those fast foods out there are very harmful to our healths, it is dangerous to depend solely on them.

 16 days ago  

Yes, home made food is always better than these junk food, there is a great chance that your health will get affected with the junk food, but on the other hand eating home made healthy food will enhance your productivity.

 17 days ago  

Homemade food is the best in all the time. In rare cases I take fast food because I don't like to take risk in case of my health. But somehow people are getting addicted with fastfood and it almost became a trend.

 16 days ago  

Good to know you care about your health, we all should care for our health.

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @gwajnberg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

 17 days ago  

Sometimes it will take more time than that but the fact that you are in charge of the ingredients and hygiene is a good motivation for me

 16 days ago  

yes, it depend on the process. how you cook it !

 17 days ago  

Home-made food is always the bes, anywhere, anytime.

 16 days ago  

yes agreed, anytime, any where :P

 16 days ago  

 16 days ago  

Thank you brother.

 16 days ago  

Yes bro . i am agree with you. Home-cooked meals are very good for health because we know the quality of the ingredients we use in it.

 14 days ago  

Yes, that is why i always prefer home made food.

The tension between the ideal and the actual. I am happy for you that you are able to live with ideas you believe in. Not many these days including myself have that privilege given the crowded schedule we have.