I will Never Give Up On My Right Of Privacy No Matter What !!!

in Hive Learners8 months ago

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is Freedom Of Speech or Right To Privacy


Image Source

This picture is downloaded from Unsplash and edited by me on Photoshop.


I would like to start this post with a beautiful quote by Edward Snowden


"Privacy is not about something to hide. Privacy is about something to protect. That's who you are. That's what you believe in, that's who you want to become. Privacy is worth defending."

It's not an easy topic to write about, I kept on thinking and thinking about what to write on this topic, and decided to choose my free write mode for this specific topic.

I am not a very public person, I don't meet people, I don't like it either. There are very few people in my family and friend circle. Sometimes there is a time when I don't even meet those people for weeks.

This is how I am spending my life at the moment. I don't know if I am right or wrong, also I am not giving anyone the right to judge me in this regard.


Image Source

It is obvious, that if I am not meeting many people, I am not going out, I am just staying at home, trying to feed and care for my family. Where I will use my freedom of speech? Nowhere!!!

That is why I don't need it.

Here it is also important to mention that, Freedom of speech is equally important as the Right to Privacy, It is only me, whose life is going in such a way that I am currently in no need of it.

I am a married person, I have a wife, and the most important thing for me is our privacy, I can't give up on this at any cost. if you want to take my right to free speech, take it, it doesn't matter to me, I will not give anyone a slight/tiny chance to enter our private life.

There was an agreement between me and my wife, no matter what the circumstances, we would never publicise our matters, if we were fighting, we would fight in a closed room.


Source

This life is not going to last forever, we are not going to live forever, death is the biggest reality of this life. A person like Micheal Jackson had everything, He even had a doctor at the home in case anything went wrong, But in the end, he also had to taste death.

That's my take on this topic, I must admit that it is very difficult to choose between these two topics.

Take Care Everyone.


Read my latest Blogs.


Import And Exports are the back Bone of the Country's Economy, They should not be banned !!!

A Memorable Wednesday Walk Around EIDGAH Park!!!

The Emotional Rollercoaster: What to Expect on Your Wedding Day !!!

Tried Momos For the First time !!!

The Hidden Costs of Bad Jobs: Mental and Physical Health Implications

Palak Alu Bliss: A Veggie Lover's Dream

I laughed like a Joker !!!

It was a horrible night, We Were about to Die due to Suffocation !!!


Sort:  
 8 months ago  

At the end of it all, our decision is bound to our different way of life, and yes, no one has the right to judge anyone respective of their choice.

 8 months ago  

Sad as it seems now our Digital privacy is not being kept, Big companies and Tech giants are trading our privacy for their Gains

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @itwithsm.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more