You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year (edited)

There are a lot of awesome people on hive and it would be great if I could speak in a mic that would enable them to hear me.

@niglys
Thank you for always blessing us with your amazing voice each week in Hive Open Mic. I hope you had an amazing time on Christmas day. Cheer up if you didn't, I worked all through too.😄
I hope that this season makes your heart filled with joy and good tidings.

@jamesrussell
Hive has blessed me with a lot of wonderful people including you. I can not thank you enough for your generosity and selflessness. I hope that your wish and heart desires are granted. The light of God shall continually illuminate your life, and the joy of Christmas shall not cease.

Merry Christmas to you all🎄 😇

Sort:  
 last year  

@jessicaossom you tagged the wrong guy. It's good that I am a human and not a bot.

@jamerussell is a well-known and reputable user so it's hard to forget his username. :)

Gifts are delivered to @jamerussell and @niglys!

 last year  

you tagged the wrong guy. It's good that I am a human and not a bot.
Really, I did?
What to do, he is an awesome person and I can't thank you enough of send good wishes enough.

Thanks for sending them gifts on my behalf.😊

 last year  

Really, I did?

Yes, the spelling was incorrect but it was easier for me your intentions. I did based on intentions and not actions. :)

 last year  

Oh, sorry...I didn't realize that.
Good thing he is a well-known reputable user.
Thanks for the observation and for helping me spell the username correctly.😇

 last year  

Thanks so kindly for the gift😍🥰🤗

 last year  

Oh dear!!🥰🤭😍
I'm glad you found my presentations on hive open mic community worthy.. I enjoyed your presentations too🥳

It's a huge pleasure meeting you my friend.. Best wishes to you come 2023!
Cheers🥂

 last year  

Best wishes for you too😇

 last year  

Thank you dear 💞🤗