You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year

@benthomaswwd you are one of the amazing people I met here on hive.
I love your sense of humor and how you take life, it's so amazing to learn cool things from you.
I wish you a joyous Christmas celebration, everyday will be a best day.
I pray that God will protect and guide you.
Continue to stay safe and alive.

@zealous4ever I met you here and you are already more than a friend to me, you're like a brother.
I really appreciate your generosity and kindness.
I love that part of you that is not easily pushed down by life, you are always stronger daily.
God will continue to bless, protect and guide you.
Continue to stay safe and alive dear.

Sort:  

You can't fathom how much I appreciate your prayers and wishes right now 😊

Thanks a million for mentioning me in this event, wish I knew about it, could have sent the postman to drop a special gift at DLM SANTA'S door for someone!

Wish you the best of the session and a prosperous new year in advance.

This is the sweetest 😊
Thank you very much dear

 last year  

Gifts are sent to @benthomaswwd and @zealous4ever! Thanks for mentioning them. :)

Thank you very much for this.
You are the main Santa.

Hi DLM Santa (@dlmmqb) thanks for the gift, I so much appreciate it, you're awesome 😊

Thanks @jimis101 for making this happen. I am really impressed 👏

And congratulations to everyone that received a gift.