attempted cheater who wants to trick me. hive learners contest w17e1

in Hive Learners2 years ago


pixabay

good night hive friends all. how are you tonight! I hope hive friends are all in good health always and always in sufficient condition.

on this occasion I will write about scams that want to deceive me.

hive friends that I honor.
Fraud is a job carried out by a person or group that aims to harm others and benefit oneself. In today's era, fraud is increasingly widespread, whether done in real life or online, we hear a lot or read about it in the news, either in print or online media. online media about cases that befell people and very many complaints have been received by those who handle these cases, there are fraudsters who have been caught and some have managed to escape.

I have experienced a fraud attempt by someone to trick me through his cell phone. at that time I was resting at home suddenly my cellphone rang I saw the number was not registered on my cellphone, it was easy for me to pick up the phone and with a weak tone of voice gentle and polite the fraudster said greetings then I answered the scammer's greetings, without further ado the fraudster gave Khabar that I won a lottery from one of the banks with a total prize of 150 million rupiah and I was entitled to the prize then the fraudster asked for my account number to send the gift and I began to doubt because of the fraudster because I have rarely asked for my account number, I talked to the fraudster for a long time and he also asked me to send my atm pin number. And I realized that this must be a scam then I told the scammer be aware, you cheater s lah people and repent, O fraudsters. Then he closed his cellphone and saved me from attempted fraud.

this is a little story of me who survived a fraud attempt by someone who claimed to be an officer at a well-known bank in my area.

and I advise you to be careful receiving calls that are not registered in your handphone contacts. And don't forget to ask the name and address of the caller and what his needs are.

this is all I can write, hopefully it will be useful for all of us and see you in the next post.
send regards for success
@joelibra

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Ahhhhh 150 million rupees 😲😂😂😂😂, this is funny,he has even shown himself to be a Scammer, thank God you didn't fall Victim ⚡⚡✌️✌️☮️☮️☮️

This just goes to show that it can happen at any time at all, especially when we least expect it. As for me, once my bank becomes involved, I am always careful and watchful.
I have no choice.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

I'm very glad you Acted very smart if not you would have been scammed