You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year

Hello there @quduus1 . You’re one of the best peeps I’ve met on this blockchain. I don’t know how we met or where (the server) we met, but I know we got to know each other better in the city. I’m glad I met someone like you. You’re one determined, consistent and good writer. Merry Christmas, brother.🎄

Heyo @hopestylist. How are you doing? I’m sure your teeth are aching from all the meat you devoured during the day. My dreemer of the year that totally forgot about me on Christmas Day. The engagement queen. I’m glad I met you on this blockchain. We don’t know each other that well, but I just want to say a big thank you for the times you helped me. Merry Christmas, hope.🎄

Sort:  
 last year  

Hey Fave, I'm doing well and you?

It has been a great privilege getting to know someone like you and I'm just so glad I got the opportunity to be of little assistance to you.

Thank you for the wishes but I don't celebrate Christmas 🙂

 last year  

@quduus1 looks like your friendship earned you a gift. :)
@hopestylist how much you wanna win more? DREEMER of the year ;)

gifts delivered!