You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD'S SPICIEST CHIP CHALLENGE! #LASTCHIPCHALLENGE

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

I could see the sweat all over your face, and I'm sure the room was not hot. Hahahaha

You were warned to say your final words, but you ignored it. You proved to be greater, but finally it conquered you. πŸ˜…

I wonder how spicy that little devil is, but I bet it is just like it's name.

Finally, we have seen the face behind the account 😁

Expecting more videos from you!

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Finally, we have seen the face behind the account

Guys guys guys, I have 21 video already on 3speak. You can see me talking about alot of topics.

The room wasn't hot. If gonna die then gonna die, why last words xD
The devil is this spice that you can't even sniff it.