You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ways to reduce our screen time and let go of our phone addiction

in Hive Learners3 months ago

Phones and laptops have really become parts of our lives, serving us as both entertainment purposes and sources for earning money. It's very true that many of us find it hard to detach from our screens, it was before I used to use phone while on charge but when I realized dangers, I discontinued.

Your journey of transitioning from spending all day online to finding a balance with your screen time is amazing. Setting boundaries and finding alternative activities are indeed effective ways to manage screen addiction.

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

I used to chat while charging but I stop after I saw the video of th phone that exploded when the owner was pressing while charging it

 3 months ago  

I heard that story. Additionally, there is this dull charging I get whenever I press my phone while charging and that led me to stopping the act. Happy Easter Sunday brother, He has Risen!!!