CLUTCHED RESEARCH

in Hive Learners11 days ago

Good day, everyone! I hope you guys are having a wonderful day. It has been a quite while since I posted a new blog. The school has been so overwhelming because of how rushed it was 🥲. But anyway, I am here today to share my and my groupmates' "CLUTCHED RESEARCH" experience.

Aesthetic Photo Color Palette Mood Board Photo Collage_20240512_105338_0000.png

These are my groupmates, we're five all in all so I'll just insert the other member later (he wasn't able to join because he didn't wake up early 😆). This was when we were having our online defense. We felt so tense because we were all just cramming the whole time. We were not able to have an official conduction of experiments because face-to-face classes got suspended. So our teacher looked for another way to somehow have a defense, although this is not the "traditional" way of having a defense.

PROCESS OF MAKING OUR RESEARCH

Our research is about creating a Smart Charging Pad, where this pad incorporates a wireless charger, temperature detector, and a cooling system. Our goal is to lessen the risk of overheating phones that destroy smartphones.

received_427881896622655.jpeg

We first made the frame of the charging pad. We took 2 days to make the frame because we had a lot of problems making it. But in the end, the dad of my group member made us a frame because ours looked not so decent 🥲.

IMG_20240510_081928_HDR.jpg

IMG_20240510_085211_HDR.jpg

This was our process of wiring and coding. Unfortunately, we did not succeed in these two because there was a shortage of components and we did not have enough time to continue doing it. But, we might continue doing this study during our free time, where we won't have any school stuff to do.

AFTER DEFENSE

received_1455025992072972.jpeg

After the defense was a big relief. It felt like all of my problems got solved 😆 because research surely was a big burden for most of us. Thankfully, we were able to make it and we were given the option to continue our study or not.

Now that school is over, I'll surely miss the experiences I had during this school year. There were many twists, ups and downs but fortunately, I was able to make it through. Some days felt so hard and I thought I wouldn't be able to handle it, thankfully I have my family and friends who help and support me.

Thank you for reading my blog, see you on my next one! 💕

Sort:  

Congrats of making it, making a research and experimenting ia really hard, good thing you we're able to success on your topic. Reading this made me remember my days as a student, sadly I didn't put a lot of effort into mine and ended up not learning anything from it, 😆😆🤧

Thank you ma'am! It really was hard to cram it all through 🥲.

That is a good innovation Ma'am @mholldy08 your invention will surely help on making life comfortable.

I surely hope so ma'am hehe ☺️

Congratulations @mholldy08! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024