You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year

@Vickoly
Hi boss, thanks for been a calm and an awesome mentor. Your tutelage during the newbies initiative program really added more to my Hive knowledge. I want to use this medium to say thanks for all you do and I pray all your expectations will never be cut short. Have a prosperous new year in advance sir❤️

@sholex94
Thanks for introducing me to Hive, I will always thank the universe for allowing me meet a special person like you, you are a friend to be cherished. Thanks for been loving and caring, you are an amazing person with a beautiful personality. Please continue being you, don't allow the situations of life to change you. I pray the Divine will continue to smile on you, you are loved and appreciated dear, have a prosperous new year in advance❤️

Thanks to DLM Santa for this opportunity to appreciate my special friends

Sort:  
 last year  

Hmm am blushing oo all these sweet words for only me 😃 you're always loved and appreciated too dear.

 last year  

Yes o, all and more for you. I can't thank you enough dear. Please stay safe and be good 👍

 last year  

👍

 last year  

Omo my head is swelling 😊, smile thanks so much for your kind words and review of my personality.

I'm glad I can be of her to you in my small ways and I wish you all the best in your life journey, merry Christmas and happy New year in advance.

 last year  

You are welcome boss, thanks for the wishes sir.

 last year  

@vickoly this is your second time. Good to know that people love u.

@mojtee07 thanks for the nomination. Gifts are sent to both.