You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year

The love I have received the season was quite overwhelming...
Now you come de cut onions join.
I pray God makes life easy for all of us and may we stay true to this friendship for many more years.

Ehen for the sweeter part, @seunny happy birthday to you sir now that they have cast you, hope there is spare cake and wine for me.
I pray that God grants all your heart desires and make all your dreams succeed.

Knowing and associating with you all is part of my joy.

Merry Christmas to our wonderful families, I pray that the love and joy of the season remain with us forever.

Amen and Amen💖❤💓💞💖💃❤🌺🌳🌲🌱🌹

Sort:  
 last year  

Thanks dear, cake is available that's if you come on time for it o. Happy new year in advance, hope you had fun yesterday

 last year  

Smile you're welcome, I wish you all the best

 last year  

And you too, do take care

 last year  

Smile it's nothing dear, just shows how much of a wonderful friend you're.

Thanks for everything and amen to all your prayers, have a blessed new year ahead