You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year

I came to say thanks for the tip yesterday and found this super lovely initiative.

Then I wanted to participate so thought to combine the thanks with the tags to two (out of too many to count) awesome humans on Hive.

Then I got busy and didn't want to rush it!

And today in transit and still don't want to rush it!

And then realized I may miss it and still haven't said thanks for the tip and support. It means the world to me. Really.

😊🙏🏼

So thank you!

Will keep an eye out for the winners if I miss the boat or see you when I land.

Love your vibe 👍🏼❤️

Sort:  
 last year  

Will keep an eye out for the winners if I miss the boat or see you when I land.

There is no list of winners posted. Everyone who tagged 2 friends with rules followed, all gifts are delivered.

Ah... how wonderful.

Sorry I missed this one.

I've been packing and traveling this last bit.

I should have just done it and not tried to make it perfect :/

Lesson learned. 👍🏼 Next time just do it!

Have a beautiful NY. Hope it's filled with as much love as you spread around. 💓

!LUV