You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveLearners 1st Anniversary!

in Hive Learnerslast year

How time flies ..it's already one year since our amazing community began her weekly featured contest. I am happy to be a partaker from the first day till date. Happy anniversary to us.

The week is already power packed and it's going to be buzzing everywhere....lol
I can't wait to express myself on how much this unique hl family has impacted my blogging life. HL to the moon 🌙🎉🎊💃🙌

Well thought out topics here 👍

Sort:  
 last year  

The fun featured packs wasn't a day job to deliver. We were preparing for this for a long time. Also, internet was low as I am traveling so it was hard to even make a post. Still, GG we did it. :)

 last year  

I see all the sacrifices
God bless you guys

I really hope that Ur internet will be restored.