You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Learners Family Celebrating 5K Subscribers Milestone [Video]

in Hive Learners β€’ last year (edited)

Woohoo πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... this video is lovely 😍.. @george-dee you got a fake party popper πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, I couldn't stop laughing out loud 🀣🀣🀣

@starstrings01 you just oppressed us with your unique presentation here πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ”₯..that's lovely

I love everyone's video presentation here ..I loved seeing you guys faces..so handsome and beautiful young lads...so fresh like bread 🍞 from the oven..lolz
You all are doing well πŸ˜πŸ˜‡

This video made my night already

Thanks HL team

Thanks @dlmmqb for the overall planning and that unique ending of the video

Happy 5k sub to my home community ❀️πŸ”₯πŸŽ‰πŸ’ƒπŸ•Ί

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

I did make a party popper, I will send you the picture tomorrow.

Congratulations to us, the best of Hl is yet to be seen. The sky is our starting point.

Β 11 months agoΒ Β 

Lol how is my presentation unique πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…... I was the only one that didn't use part pooper πŸ˜‚