You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO IMPROVE YOUR ENGAGEMENT GAME || AN IMPORTANT SKILL FOR EVERY NEWBIE ON HIVE!!! PART 1

in Hive Learners2 years ago

The benefits of quality engagement cannot be overemphasized here. Just Like you said, a comment must not be long before it could be regarded as descent as far as it picked the main point of view from the author.

I have learned to skip a post rather than dropping an off point comment, it can be annoying because I have experienced that too on my post.

Going through some of the screenshots here, I can't help but laugh out my worries 😂😂

Thanks for sharing valuable content as always,❤️. I have learnt from you today to plan my days, engagement days and posting days so to accommodate other areas of my personal life comfortably.

Thanks boss, I will be expecting part 2 👏👏👍🤗♥️