You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year (edited)

Oh, yeah!! This is beautiful, but also super hard. There are so many people I have come to love and would like to spread the love amongst them. But I am going to have to pick just two of them.

@sekani , we have only met for a few months now, but every moment and time we have shared has has taught me new levels to friendship and that there are people who will always be good, no matter what. I am privileged to have met you. You're an amazing person and are indeed a true friend; one to be cherished and kept close forever. If I could gift my amazing friends ginormous gifts, I would. Instead, I am tagging you along here for some of of DLM Santa's love. Merry Christmas!

@nickydee , it's funny how we just stumbled on each other on Hive somewhere and for some reason, we kept finding ourselves and that was how the talking started. It extended to my music, and then to your therapy articles, and then straight out of Hive. We are miles apart, but that has never been a barrier to shower me with support, especially when I really needed them. You're an amazing person with a beautiful personality and I am glad we connected. As I cannot do much this year, I am tagging you for some of DLM Santa's love. Merry Christmas!

Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

olujay it's no surprise to see you here! :)

@sekani looks like you are competing for Americas got talent. :)
It's strange that I curated a lot in #music when we had vibes tribe token. Do you remember giving my feedback on your songs? If not, then send me your best one in discord dm.

@nickydee what with this "dee" at end of most Nigerian names? What's the logic?

Gifts are delivered to both.

 last year  

Gift received!🤭. Thank you so much @dlmmqb Santa 🤗.

I'll be in your dm asap, thank you so much 🤗.

Thanks for the gift @olujay, 🤗❤