CREATIVE-SUNDAY || Carribbean Praise Medley by Donnie Mc-clurkin~ a Cover by Oluwadrey

in Hive Learners15 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings Creative people and lovers of music 🎧🎤🎵🎶🎼❤️,
A Special greetings to everyone at the Hive learner Community and music Lovers,
A Very Lovely Sunday to y'all.

Music for life, I will be creative today by doing my favourite Hobby "singing"
20240519_122909_0000.png


For Today's Edition of HL Creative-Sunday I will be presenting a Reggae song, Titled: Carribbean Praise Medley


These is one of the reggae song I really enjoyed, big thanks to pastor Donnie MC-clurkin's deep voice to spice the song up
It's a song about Dedication, surrender and being born again to God.


** Carribbean Praise Medley Lyrics Lyrics**
__
I've got my mind made up and I won't turn back
Because I want to see my Jesus someday.

Good bye world I stay no longer with you
Good bye pleasures of sin I stay no longer with you
I've made up my mind to go God's way the rest of my life
I've made up my mind to go God's way the rest of my life.

Born, born, born again thank God I'm born again.
I'm born of the water, the spirit and the blood thank God I'm born again.

I've got my mind made up and I won't turn back
Because I want to see my Jesus someday.

I am under the rock say the rock is higher than I
Jehovah hides me I am under the rock
Go tell my enemy I am under the rock

Jehovah hides me I am under rock.

Jesus name so sweet Emmanuel name so sweet.
Jesus name so sweet Emmanuel name so sweet.
Every rock me rock upon Jesus, Jesus name so sweet,
Every rock me rock upon Jesus name so sweet

I've got my mind made up and I won't turn back
Because I want to see my Jesus someday.

Oh I want to see him to look upon his face
There to sing forever of his saving grace
On the streets of glory let me lift my voice
All my cares are past home at last ever to rejoice.

I've got my mind made up and I won't turn back
Because I want to see my Jesus someday.

Fire, fire, fire, fire fall on me.
Fire, fire, fire, fire fall on me on the day of pentecost
Fire fall on me on the day of pentecost fire fall on me

source:
I hope you enjoy and have a great Sunday 😘

!
IMG_20230708_143929.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 15 days ago  

Man, it's high time you will be doing life performance oo 😂 this man too good no cap 🧢

 15 days ago  

Lol, Big Money Boss, don't whine me o😂
Thanks so much boss

 15 days ago  

Hi Oluwardy, after a long time I am listening to your cover song! Well done and best of luck 🤞

 15 days ago  

Thanks so Much brother🤗

 15 days ago  

I was scrolling my feed and stopped here... Put my phone aside and listened to the full song, it was beautifully sung. Well done man.

 15 days ago  

Mr Ahmed, I really appreciate you,
I am glad you loved the song

 15 days ago  

Hi @oluwadrey
This is a really amazing reggae performance ❤️
Well-done
It was a great entry
The vibe was top notch.

 15 days ago  

Am glad you loved it boss
Thanks for visiting 🤗

 15 days ago  

You're welcome boss

 15 days ago  

You na praise machine oh
Nice entry bro
Hahaha rege man

 15 days ago  

If am praise Machine,then you are the Worship and praise Generator lol😂
Thanks so much boss

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

 15 days ago  

Come and teach me how to sing now, you are just looting everywhere with your angelic voice

 14 days ago  

Love the energy!!!
Your charisma and refined voice made this presentation so remarkable!!!!

Amazing work dear!

 14 days ago  

I love this song so much, i remember those days in the choir
Good job brother