My Hive Introduction

in Hive Learners18 days ago

Hi guys,My name is Teingi Ovie, i am a vibrant individual with a passion for exploration and growth. I like to approach life with an open mind and a thirst for knowledge, i am always eager to dive into new experiences and challenges. i am 24 years old i was born and brought up in bayelsa state.I am from Nigeria. I’m an indigene of Bayelsa state, yenagoa local government area which is the southern part of nigeria.

i have just completed my bsc program in physics in the university of Africa toru orua.

I am very passionate about football, dedicating my time and energy to the sport. Whether cheering for my favorite team from the stands or playing on the field myself, football brings you joy and excitement. My love for the game reflects my competitive spirit and camaraderie with fellow fans and players. In addition to passion for football, i have a deep appreciation for music, Whether it's rocking out to your favorite band's latest album, discovering new artists across different genres, music is a constant source of inspiration and enjoyment in my life. From upbeat tunes that get’s me pumped for game day to mellow melodies that help me unwind after a tough match, music enriches your experiences and connects me to a world of creativity and expression.I joined hive because i see it as a place where i can grow and learn more from.

i got to know about hive from my younger sister @meyateingi . I want to say a big thank you to @meyateingi for exposing me to this platform, and to everyone in the platform for welcoming me i truly appreciate.

I am truly excited to be apart of this amazing community. And to those that make out time to go through my post and content a big thank you for your support.

Image is mine

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Welcome to the community. 😊

 18 days ago  

Welcome to Hive , it's good to have you here with us 😊

You are highly welcome to this great and loving platform, good to have you here

Thank you, i am glad to be here.

Congratulations @ovie67! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Thank you @hivebuzz

Awesome work @ovie67! You're well on your way to reaching your Hive goals. Keep buzzing!

Your welcome to the chain wish you the best

Welcome to hive

Hello, @ovie67! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! Exploring new things is a good thing to make you grow better and better. you can check out some communities to share: Daily Blog Community, you can check music competition community Vibes Community.


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

Loading...