You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year

When you ever ask me about only two people who have had the most impact on me in this last year.

They are none other than my #chaos-squad (queenstarr and yaziris).

@queenstarr I remember the exact date you came to TheTerminal, you were full of energy and buzzing with excitement. My hive journey would have been so boring without you. I loved all the drama and chaos we had on discord. Along this journey you have flourished to become an amazing content creator, your creative post inspires me to this day.

I have told you from the start that you will do wonders with your talent on Hive and in any place you go. I would never become mad at you even if I tried haha.

@yaziris
If I ever write about my experiences on hive, I would have a huge chunck of that to you. I get a smile on my face when I try to remember our banter on chaos-chat. How we used to find creative ways to get into trouble hahaha. We were Juxed big time.😉

You have always been a great friend to me and I can easily admit my mistakes to you. I know you will have a much better understanding of the situation and you will get me. Thank you for being a brother and sharing all those precious memories with me on chain and on discord. I can't thabk you enough for that.

Thank you both for being amazing friends to me. I am not a social person and might have left Hive but you two were the one that I loved to chat with.

Merry Christmas!

Thank you DLM Santa for giving an opportunity to give tributes to these amazing people on Hive. I don't know how to express my gratitude and feeling to my friends but this give me a great opportunity to thank them. 🙏

Sort:  
 last year  

@pravesh0 looks like your trio is strong. :)

Gifts delivered to @queenstarr and @yaziris (2nd gift).

 last year  

International Cat Day Cats GIF by MOODMAN

I won't repeat my reply earlier on queenie's comment, I'll add to it here.

Thank you for the kind words. 🙏
You have always been an awesomesauce, and I can never forget our times together. 💙

Happy holidays and wish you the best!

🏃‍♂️