You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Sunday/Flamingos reflected in the water

in Hive Learnerslast year (edited)

Wow this is amazing, especially with the reflection. Although it kinda feels like the post was rushed. Next time, I would love to see you explain everything in details more. You skipped some steps and didn't show us pictures of the reflection when you added it.

Things like this are important so that when I try it myself at home, I can get the same results. So please be more detailed next time.

Sort:  
 last year  

Hi @prayzz, how are you, yes you are right, what happened is that those images did not load because of connection failures. But for the next creative Sunday I will have it. This is a very friendly community and I appreciate your good advice which I will take into account.
Happy day, take care

 last year  

Alright Brume, thank you for understanding 😊.