A Vegan and Gluten free Holiday with Pan fried Eggplant!

in Hive Learners3 months ago (edited)

Hello hiveans! How are you all?

Recently I visited to My sister in laws house. She made one recipe from Eggplant and it was super delicious. My husband love that and said me to learn from my sisiter in law so that I can make at home for him.

So today I tried to make the recipe i.e Pan Fried Eggplant.

I tried my best and luckily my hubby liked it. May be it was not that tasty as my sister in law made it because that was made by Sister love... And she is truely a lovable person , loved by all and love us too.❤

Anyways lets come to the topic now.

So I am sharing a recipe of Pan fried Eggplants. Its super delicious, soft ,spongy and will melt in mouth and it goes well with Rice and dal.
Eggplant is a vegetable that can soak up flavours from other ingredients.

So lets see what we need-


INGREDIENTS-

Purple Eggplant(brinjal)-1
Gramflour-1 tbspn
Redchili powder-½tspn
Salt-to the taste
Garam masala-½tspn
Turmeric powder¼tspn
Water- as needed approximately 3 to 4 tbspn
Oil-for pan fry


METHOD-

1.take one large brinjal or eggplant.

2.now slice the brinjal in 0.6 cm thickness.

3.like this.

4.Keep in a plate.

5.now in a bowl take gramflour.

6.add turmeric and redchili powder.

7.add little water and make thin consistency.

8.now heat oil in a pan.

9.sprrad the batter on the brinjal slice with hand. Put little batter only.

10.Now pan fry the brinjals as shown in the pics.

11.Cook it In low meduim flame.

Cook them nicely till brown marks will appear.

Turn over and cook them from second side till crisp and golden. Poke a knife to see its cooked nicely. The knife will go smoothly inside the Brinjal if it is cooked

Add more oil if required. Cook well and off the flame.

Its ready to have hot as a side dish with Dal/Rice or Masala Khicadi.

Transfer it in to the plate and enjoy!!!

This is vegan recipe and I hope you will like this. Do try guys You will love it.

All the photos and content are mine Keep supporting me and encourage me by voting this post and warmly thanking you for giving your time here

Stay connected...😇with love...❤takecare..😊

Sort:  

Delicious recipe

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

 3 months ago  

I am going to prepare it😋