You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year

Hey bro @burlarj, thinking back to how you and I met still amazes me up till date because I never knew I was going to meet someone like you, someone who is wonderful and determined, not knowing who I am or where I come from, you came up to me and showed me the road to survival, you showed me the path to being independent, I didn't know what I did in my past life to deserve such a kind and loving friend, mentor and brother like you, I guess I must have done something great in my past life...

Just as how a lantern lightens up a dark room, you came into my life and lighted up my dark room which I will forever be grateful for, you were my everything on the block and I am blessed to have you... THANKS for lightening up my dark room and merry Christmas bro❤️💕...

Hey my man @justfavour, I can still remember clearly how you and I met Lol, it was through engagement lol and fortunately I found you in the neoxian city where I got to know a fellow brother, a huge and talented writer who is worthy of this platform, the blockchain knows this and everyone too, you are determined and energetic when it comes to achieving and fulfilling your goals and I am really happy I got a brotherly FRIEND like you and as you know lol, we are twin brothers and I must say we got to look out for each other because we are one and you will forever become my guy and partner in everything, on this beautiful day, I wish you merry Xmas just favour....

Sort:  
 last year  

beautiful😊 thanks man, am happy we cross path, you are my photocopy😁

Gotcha... Red handed

@quduus1, I just found your investor 😜😜😜

 last year  

He was everywhere, I wanted you to figure out yourself

Now I am clapping for myself 👏👏😁

 last year  

hehe. He was hiding him?

 last year  

Ask her og

Yes ooooo.... I asked him in his post.. he refused to give away his position 😃

 last year  

My man. See you at the top, brother.

 last year  

Yea bro

 last year  

What can I say, I do know you all 3. LOOTERS xD

Gifts are delivered! @justfavour and @burlarj

 last year (edited) 

Thanks for the gift dlm❣️