You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD'S SPICIEST CHIP CHALLENGE! #LASTCHIPCHALLENGE

in Hive Learners2 years ago

untitled.gif

You immediately got all sweaty and teary. Damn that's Hot. I've got a friend in Germany, Norman, who does these videos too. He grows his own deadly Peppers in a small garden, eats raw and records.
My goodness, hope you took that milk immediately and your system is better. Good thing is that, pepper helps cleanse your system and stuff, all the sweating... Damn! This was took risky a challenge, I couldn't ever try it.
Well, would you say Hell is easy now? (it says so on the pack).
Good going🔥🌶️🌶️🔥

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I am in still in disbelief people like it this much. I dud for their love and they loved back.

Hell is easy now?

Looks like i should do a hell journey challenge to test this theory. !LOLZ

How many tickles does it take to tickle an octopus?
Ten- tickles

Credit: reddit
@queenstarr, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dlmmqb

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(1/2)