You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year (edited)

🎉Lovely gesture DLM santa. This is super difficult for me, picking just 2 friends when i have sooo many wonderful people. pheew! But, I will mention these two very dear friends who I will never forget.

@pravesh0 You are my sweet and funny Indian friend [and brother] whom I've really grown so fond of. I recall the very moment I stepped into @theterminal and we got talking. What a free-spirited person you are. I wonder if you ever get mad at anything😂 You've helped me so much and dedicated your time and resources; I will always be grateful to you, Prav, and I wish you a very merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year❤️

@yaziris is one special fellow, the most undervalued hard worker on the Hive ecosystem, whom I could never predict till date😂. Yaz, you've always shown me kindness and acceptance in ways you felt best to express. My journey on Hive would've been so frustrating if I didn't have you to motivate me and give me that push. Even if you are no longer active on Hive, many times when I am about to post, I tell myself to thoroughly check my work and maintain originality and creativity. You are an amazing and talented friend turned family. Bless you, and I hope you enjoy the coming New Year, brother❤️


I wish i could name more, but I've Ms Kitty, Ms Elizabethbits, Stayten, Wesphilbin, Ms Britt, Jamerussel, Saffisara, wittyzell, incublus, Fox, Burlarj, Xawi, B0s, Vickoly, Shrazi, Favour, Momo, Nkem, Starstrings dayummn😂...The whole Theterminal and Dragon Neoxian city folks to be grateful for this Christmas❤️ So so so many people I adore, love you all from my heart❤️

Sort:  
 last year  

Awee💙
What a lovely comment, I am bookmarking this and will show you when you become mad at me haha.

I hardely get mad at anything... certainly not at my friends. 😉

Thank you for all the kind words you have to say to me. You are a special person to me as well. #Forevergrateful

Big shout out to @yaziris for tolerating us. 😁 We love you Yaz 💙

 last year  

😂Yeah save the screeny, damn!
Cheers Prav🥂🫂

🏃‍♂️ Yikes, emotions!

FINE. @queenstarr & @pravesh0

<emotions> 💙💣💥♥️🤗♥️💫💥💙💞 </emotions>

Seriously though, right back atcha. Love you muchness ♥️
Wish you both happy holidays, and a prosperous 2023 👉🚀🌛

🏃‍♂️

 last year  

😂Look who we dragged in... It's YAZIRIS.
I just checked and seen you're back and active, latest post 3 days ago. Welcome Back Brother.

 last year  

All the people you mentioned, I know them all. :)
I do know my community very well. ;)

@pravesh0 and @yaziris, enjoy a small gift from my side. I do know pravesh0 but will explore more about @yaziris in the coming days. :)

@yaziris you seem to get a lot of tips already ;)

 last year  

but will explore more about @yaziris in the coming days. :)

GoodLuck with that🙃

Thank you for the santa tippings🔥

Thanks @dlmmqb. None were needed, but appreciated nonetheless. Had I known there were tips or anything of the sort, I would've asked to pass them on to others (and they will eventually one way or another)

Lovely initiative you got going there, especially when you don't personally celebrate christmas (assumptions :)). Makes it double meaningful! And everyone seems to be worrilessly enjoying it. Kudos!

Happy holidays to you and to everyone. 🎄

@queenstarr, you naughty you! 😑

 last year  

😛

 last year  

Lovely initiative you got going there, especially when you don't personally celebrate Christmas (assumptions :))

@yaziris Since you mentioned it, there has been a lot of drama, feelings, and emotions of different groups on every Christmas if I support it or don't.

To me it's just like GOD doesn't have to be real to guide people. Same like that, son of God, Christmas or Christianity doesn't need to real to have real impact. Sometimes ideas and belief system is enough to keep people happy and enjoy life or show them the path.

This doesn't mean what I believe or support, it's just that if my time and management and a few funds can put a smile on someone's face then I don't care about if Santa is the Santa people say it is or associated with a religion or what are my beliefs.