You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD'S SPICIEST CHIP CHALLENGE! #LASTCHIPCHALLENGE

Is this the same as the Pacqui scorpion chip challenge, perhaps re-branded for a different market?

I did the one A few years ago-i swallowed it fine, but in my stomach, it felt like someone was punching me and I had to force myself to throw it up.i had a couple beers beforehand, but I grow ghost peppers and eat mad amounts of hot Indian and Thai food all the time, so I'm used to a good amount of spice. It was an awful experience though, however

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

People actually debate which one is more spiciest. But I ordered most deadly based on internet reviews which I was feed by google algorithms.

Also I might eat whole thing but my stomach is not very good but I didn't wanna to do a vomit in recording also i was at friends place so I didn't wanted to create a scene in his house. So ya I was kind off taking care of alot of things in my head.

Good to know more about you through this comment. Thanks.