You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD'S SPICIEST CHIP CHALLENGE! #LASTCHIPCHALLENGE

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Your friend holding the camera was still motivating you to chew the chip, even when you said, "that was enough" you know for a bit, I fear it when you keep coughing, it nice you tried the challenge and it is also nice you were able to see how far you can go.

But, let me ask you a question, is the chip only made of pepper? Because I see you going to take water after the camera shut out...😂😂😂
Nice try 🥰

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I fear it when you keep coughing

I was also fearing if I don't vomit haha. I didn't wanted to waste an over expensive chip video so I ended soon! No i didn't vomit. The sniffing was even crap and I had skin allergy behind my neck back as I just touch my hand there.

is the chip only made of pepper?

It was not only about spice. Spice is one thing which people can take but even the smell of snack was not worth risking.

Oh yeah, good to know, have a nice day.