You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year

I remember when I met @dlmmqb, I was asking a question, yeah actually lodging more of a complaint, I didn't actually expect anyone to help that much but @dlmmqb came forward, explained things to me till I was satisfied and without fail, he advised on how I could go about my creative Sunday posts, mind you, we have never talked prior to this. My point is he did this without knowing me, he wasn't obligated to, but he still did. He showed concern when everyone was perhaps too busy to, to me he is a pure soul who does good even when people are not watching.
I know you are Santa, but you also deserve this, therefore I am taking the chance to be a Santa for you Santa @dlmmqb

@hopestylist is also one of those people I have got to know on the hive blockchain, for me she is an amazing writer, and I feel privileged to have read most of her content. for me, she screams selflessness and love, a kind-hearted person. Yeah, you always tell she is from the way she engages. Keep being you at @hopestylist, glad I got to know you.

Sort:  
 last year  

@sam9999 looks like someone is impressed with my makeup-related live session. :)
Thanks for picking me up. You are the only one picking me strangely.

@hopestylist you got a second gift. Looks like you have a lot of good friends. :)

Gift delivered.