You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year

@mojtee07 I can't thank you enough for being such a wonderful friend, am so happy knowing you because you've been an amazing person both on and outside the block chain.
Moreso, am glad that I was able to introduce you to hive 😃😃 you're a wonderful student too always doing what is expected at the right time, have not for a second regret putting you onboard, I love how you're growing in here and I would love to continue seeing you grow bigger.

Wish you a merry Christmas and a prosperous new year in advance dear.

@imaculate50 My gist partner, I thank the heavens that I was able to meet someone like you, we meet offline but then I introduced you to hive and that made us more closer, we talked about so many things on how to keep growing on the platform, I love how you always bombard me with questions 😃😃 anything I will see our call, your message, you always wanted to know more. It's so good to know you and please keep being yourself.

Wish you a merry Christmas and a prosperous new year in advance my man.

Special thanks to all the Elves that made this possible. 🙌

Sort:  
 last year  

Hahaha loving padi with a golden voice😆, thanks for this amazing shout out. I appreciate this kind gestures a lot, you already know you are loved right? Thanks for all you do, keep smiling dear!

 last year  

😃😃 you're welcome dear 🥰

 last year  

@sholex94 Im blushing 🤗🤗,sorry I wasn't online for few days.
One of the best personality I ever meet, so kind hearted and playful..lols
Mehn I miss those moments,u are indeed a great person, please keep up to your kind heart, I pray God will lift you beyond your imagination.

@mojtee07 mama, mama...I miss all of una

 last year (edited) 

Yeah i sensed you're busy offline, now you're making me blush too 😃😃

A big Amen to your prayer and i also wish you the same my dear brother. Happy new year 🥰

We miss you more oo

 last year  

Thanks for the nominations. Gifts are sent.

 last year  

Thanks for the gift boss 👍 it's well appreciated.