Happy Birthday GIF to wish my Friend

in Hive Learners3 months ago

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having a fine day

I am sharing my drawing/illustration of a kid and GIF scene of my drawing, where a Kid wishing Happy Birthday.
It was all started when I share 14th Feb (GIF) and my friend @tahastories1 comment there that he have Birthday party on same day. I didn't ask him weather its his birthday or someone else haha but I am sure its his birthday and today He will confirm it here.

Here is a little GIFT for him, A drawing/illustration piece and GIF of it

Happy Birthday GIF

HBDfinalGIF.gif

Happy Birthday

hbdImage.png

What??? still image is more nicer than GIF... hehe
It sounds true, but I spent hours to make a GIF of that drawing... but anyways it will be fine for me if you like even one of it 😂😂

footer.png

Ok, its time to share my working process and below you will catch approx. all my working steps...

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator 2019 for creating character and texts etc.
Adobe Photoshop 2020 for creating GIF by frames.

footer.png

Steps of working :

First, I draw/illustrate a character and than background circles and text

I draw a pose pointing fingers...

s1.jpg

Illustrate/design a face and fill colors to my character drawing.

s2.jpg

Add text to it and gave it ARC style and change its FONT TYPE.

s3.jpg

Put Ellipse shape and gave it different line style options. And fill colors to those (texts and circles)

s4.jpg

Steps for making GIF of it :

It was all finished...
I have one pose of the character and fine background as well...
But I have to make a GIF of it, so I move it a little
Change his leg positions and have another pose of the KID character.

After that I work more on it and have multiple poses of this kid character.
After, finishing my work on Illustrator I put those objects to Photoshop (separate layers) and framing out those objects to finish my GIF

s5.jpg

s6.jpg

I have ellipse shapes, and I think to play with it.
I copy those shapes and mirror it and put it on frames to get this 👇

g1s.jpg

gifs1.gif

After that, I play with other ellipse shape and get this result

gifs2.gif

Huh, now its time to play with character.
I put all pose and different frames and than set the HBD text on every frame according to his point finger's position.

You can check the 1st image of this blog as my final GIF result.
Hope you guys also enjoyed my working and also working process.

Take care

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


Sort:  
 3 months ago  

No one! Really no one ever did this thing for me 🥺
I am so happy. I was not expecting that you would remember my birthday and you will wish me in this unique way. These emotions are unable to express through weak timid words.
Thank you sooooo much.

 3 months ago  

OO Wow, thanks for accepting my GIFT Haha 😁

I think he would remember such a wish forever!☺️

 3 months ago  

Thanks ArtBeat, you think its precious 😅😅 Wow

Ofcourse it is!🦋

 3 months ago  

Thanks again for appreciation and have a nice day!