You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year (edited)

Thank you so much @amberkashif. I consider it my greatest achievement when my student does better. I am so glad to see you happy and doing what you love to do.
Thanks for your prayers and good wishes.
Amber ours is an association that I am not going to forget easily. I have a number of students in real life as well, but some people stand out and you are one of those. I would love to see you doing better, writing more in your own special style.
Season's greetings to you and your loved ones.
Take care and God bless.
I would love to see @amberkashif rewarded well, a gift that I couldn't give her this Christmas.

Another person I would like to mention here is @zuerich. I am so grateful to him for all his support. When I was down and out and not even writing here anymore for almost a year he still didn't withdraw his delegation. This support has helped me in ways I can't even express.
The best part is that he has no clue who I am and this Santa has gone all out to support a total stranger.
I pray that God bless you and your family greatly. Season's Greetings to you and your loved ones @zuerich .
I thank you @dlmmqb for giving me this opportunity to mention these two special people.
Season's greeting s to you and may God bless you abundantly.

Sort:  
 last year  

@sofs-su both people you nominated are among the top helpers on hive for newbies. Gifts are sent to both. Thanks!

Thank you. I so appreciate this @dlmmqb