Children Time !

in Hive Learnerslast month (edited)

Children are reflection to our childhood days. Somehow we all want escape towards childhood. I miss my childhood days because real comfort is relying there. Children always bring a proud smile on my face because I remain surprised and happy to see their curious faces and their lively activities.

If I could do magic then obviously I want to live my life like a child in child's outfit. I think we all have spent our childhood days in curiosity to become mature and now when we are grown up, we remain eager to enjoy some childish activities. Deep in our heart and soul, we have a child's character in our personality.

Now I have lived 2 decades of my life and I have kicked third bucket of life. Believe me, there are so many stress levels which grew up with me and I know that there is a mountain of tensions which is waiting for me.

As I have already lived my childhood so I think I should not always circulate my childhood again and again. Rather I should talk about some children who always remain around me.

Ayaz, who is my cousin, is funky cousin of me. I love to observe him while roaming here and there. At one moment, he is here but the very next moment he will not be found. Even at the age of 5 he kinda have hobby to climb up on trees. This is sort of exciting and surprising thing for me as when I was 5 I was just a dumb boy 😂. I don't exactly remember those days. But, Ayaz is different kind of child.

The most surprising thing for me is the use of mobile by just newborn babies. These kids are just two or three years old but they know scrolling and they know many functions of mobile. These kids are mobile generation. This actually lost their childhood. My cousins always remain stick with either their laptop screen or with mobile phones. This is striking difference between their childhood and my childhood. Even I learn so many things from these little kids.

Daniyal, who is also my cousin, gives me lesson that how to buy online. This is strange that I learned about online shopping from my twelve years old cousin. Whenever I take him to market he knows very well about bargaining and he contributes to all these things. These are some characteristics which inspires me about his personality.


Here is Jannat, another cousin. She has very sharp mindset. She was just of one year when she got burned with fire. Believe me, till now she remembers the fine details of that incident. Not all of us remember our first year of life. Jannat is our favourite kid at home. She always remain in limelight all the day because of her clever and sharp mind.

Children of this time are really and strikingly different from our childhood. They are living in full on technology time.


See you soon 🌼 💮 🌸

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPMyvsFEjsqMfXz8VT8sVbcDerhX1PpL1fwbKySmaJWdAh89UvUXuxLx9hE7P2bYYY2vTASTsiFjwXBS91KKKRk6KCkP9LMJV5TQNSVcSZ7t.png

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕤𝕠 𝕞𝕦𝕔𝕙 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕤𝕥𝕠𝕡𝕡𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕓𝕪.

every picture belongs to me

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  
 last month  

 last month  

THank you so much @sahi1

 last month  

Children of these days have really sharp minds. They are really smart and creative.

According to you, we want to be children but with the experience of now, but life has stages and we should not skip them, because later we will miss them

 last month  

Truly, these kids are really smart..

Learning to use mobile at age 3 is really amazing

 last month  

You know Daniyal is one of my favorites and also of Haider. And Jannat is my little Barbie doll. But I haven't seen them for 3 months. I am missing the.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.