You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO IMPROVE YOUR ENGAGEMENT GAME || AN IMPORTANT SKILL FOR EVERY NEWBIE ON HIVE!!! PART 1

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

LOL. I can relate.
I make this kinds of low quality comments too. 😁
But never I begged for an upvote or reblog in the comments. 😊

Making a quality comment sometimes is like making a mini-post where it would drain my brain. I am currently having difficulty expressing my opinions or ideas. And I can only make a few quality comments in a day.
Maybe in the future where I can easily express my opinions, I can also make more quality engagements.

Btw, I think @olujay is a solid fan of yours. 😊

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Btw, I think @olujay is a solid fan of yours. 😊

You can say that again.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I make this kinds of low quality comments too

Lol... I am sure you must have felt a little guilty conscience in there. I am glad you got to know.. And it great you don't beg for upvote or reblog in comments...

Making a quality comment sometimes is like making a mini-post where it would drain my brain. I am currently having difficulty expressing my opinions or ideas.

Yeah, this is true and this is not true though... As I said earlier, comments does not have to be long... and if you are definitely going to write a comment that is long, that miss you enjoyed the content of the post (just liket this comment you made on my blog 😜) ...

For me, most of the comments I make are usually short and engaging... I don't usually write long comments unless it is needed, it or depends on my mood and my present location.

Smiles.. @olujay is a brother of mine.. I brought him to Hive...

I was actually thinking of a very short comment like;

"Great post!",

but I changed my mind and instead expressed my thoughts. LOL. 😁

Again, thanks for making this article. 😊

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

"Great post!",

You are funny person...

I was still expecting some kinda comment on this post though, then it would have been very funny... I was telling @olujay before I published this post that there would still be someone who would type "Great Post" under this blog...

There wasn't though..

Again, thanks for making this article. 😊

Do you know what I appreciate the most, the fact that you consumed it and loved it? There is nothing that feels better asides from the rewards on it though.

Do you know what I appreciate the most, the fact that you consumed it and loved it? There is nothing that feels better asides from the rewards on it though.

Me too. That's why I am always eager to read and respond to comments especially those that expresses their ideas or opinions on the topic. 😊