You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLM Santa Is Back Once Again! GIFTS FOR EVERYONE! 100 HIVE!

in Hive Learnerslast year

Thanks @dlmmqb for this wonderful gesture of love

My first wish goes to @jamesrussell
You have been a wonderful friend, listener, adviser, I dare to say parent. I wish you a great new year in peace, harmony and good health in 2023, cause you have always had the time to give me ears whenever i needed someone t talk to. I pray your new year is filled with love and all the better things of life you ever desired for. It's great to be in contact with a lovely person like you🥰🥰

@jessicaossom
Thanks for being a great sister, always introducing me to many opportunities including hive, cause. Through hive I
Got to know and make new friend here also to learnt things. Thanks for being an amazing being, so I wish you a prosperous new year and may all your heart wishes come to pass, may you always see joy everywhere you turn to head to 🥰🥰

Sort:  
 last year  

It is odd that @jessicaossom and you both misspelled @jamerussell.

Did you copy names from her just by changing one name who picked you? It looks that way. Anyways gifts are sent.

 last year  

It's probably because of how we pronounce his name.