My Artistic Skills on My Anatomical Drawing

in Hive Learners7 months ago

So ever since I landed in Nursing School,I have seen heaven on earth. I have been swimming in the ocean of notes and drawings. Most especially Anatomy which is one of the core and important courses as far as the human body and life Is concerned.

IMG_20231115_164612_84.jpg

The structure of the heart

Anatomy entails cutting open, describing both the interior and exterior structures of an Organ or a system and also how these structures relate with each other. As a Nurse and studying anatomy at this beginning stage of my career I need to be able to describe accurately and intensively all the human body parts before getting into the theatre to start touching real human human lives.
Due to this every student studying anatomy must be able to atleast sketch the diagram of the system or organ they need to work on and label it properly. It is important you sketch them your self so as to know them properly too..

IMG_20231115_164651_87.jpg

Blood Circulation In the heart

After studying the Cardiovascular System, and touching a bit of the reproductive system, I was asked to draw and label properly the Human Heart. The pathway of Blood Circulation In the heart both the pulmonary and systemic Circulation. and Lastly the Female reproductive System.

IMG_20231115_164814_823.jpg

The female Reproductive System

Omor it has not been beans ooo
This has been a very big deal for most of my coursemates that don't really know how to draw. But then having a little of the artistic skills, I decided to draw and share with you how I spent my day and the few drawings I was able to make.
But then after making these drawings and having gotten aquianted with it Labellings, I can for sure describe the systems I drew.

Biological or anatomical Drawing doesn't need to be painted like the normal Drawing
It's always basically a sketch..

Thanks for having Meeee♥️♥️