You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIES TUTORIAL: SETTING GOALS FOR THE NEXT 3 MONTHS ON HIVE

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Thanks to you I will sketch out my goals on hive today, it’s obvious I’ve been doing this the wrong way.
Also I look forward to your meeting on Sunday, I hope it is applicable to me too because I have a few troubles and it’ll be nice for them to be broken down by experienced Hivers.

Sort:  

Everyone is accepted to the meeting on Sunday. I would be expecting your questions.. 😁

 2 years ago  

👍🏻

 2 years ago  

Please what time will it be?

 2 years ago  

According to this post, it is 6pm GMT

 2 years ago  

Okay, thank you so much.

 2 years ago  

You are welcome dear

That's 7pm Nigerian time @hopestylist

 2 years ago  

Okay, thank you for this.